Happy post-Valentine’s Day from Ashley…

Hittade den här texten på "deras blogg" http://blog.mary-kateandashley.com/

February 15, 2007

Did everyone have a lovely Valentine’s Day? …I hope so.

I worked all morning on our new line, The Row. And then I treated myself by cooking some yummy red velvet cupcakes (my favorite) I picked up at Williams-Sonoma. I have to tell you: I am so happy about these cupcakes…My favorite cupcake store in LA who makes the most AMAZING red velvet creations–Sprinkles–now offers the mix in stores so you can make them in your own home…

When I was done baking, I gave the cupcakes to my Valentines—all the special people in my life.

I then went to dinner at MILOS and enjoyed a very mellow evening.

The beautiful red peonies Mary-Kate gave me topped the whole day off perfectly.

I’d love to hear about your day, too. Did YOU happen to make cupcakes? Who was YOUR Valentine? Any exciting stories? Do tell…

xoxo,

Ashley


Kommentarer
Postat av: anna

jag äääääälskar dem, är det verkligen deras riktiga blogg? har du någon gång pratat med dem? genom bloggen då ;p

2007-02-18 @ 10:38:27
Postat av: Nathalie

gulligt =)

Postat av: Camilla

Anna - Åh då är vi tvåååå! :) Nej, eller jag har kommenterat en gång men kollade aldrig om hon svarade.. Ingen vet men det verkar trovärdigt andra kändisar har ju så :)

Nathalie - Ja :)

2007-02-18 @ 21:48:05
URL: http://camieofcourse.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback